path: root/Doc/Zsh/metafaq.yo
diff options
Diffstat (limited to 'Doc/Zsh/metafaq.yo')
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Doc/Zsh/metafaq.yo b/Doc/Zsh/metafaq.yo
index 569d91716..c8273da47 100644
--- a/Doc/Zsh/metafaq.yo
+++ b/Doc/Zsh/metafaq.yo
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ cindex(author)
Zsh was originally written by Paul Falstad tt(<pf@zsh.org>).
Zsh is now maintained by the members of the zsh-workers mailing
list tt(<zsh-workers@sunsite.auc.dk>). The development is currently
-coordinated by Andrew Main (Zefram) tt(<zefram@zsh.org>). The coordinator
+coordinated by Peter Stephenson tt(<pws@zsh.org>). The coordinator
can be contacted at tt(<coordinator@zsh.org>), but matters relating to
the code should generally go to the mailing list.
texinode(Availability)(Mailing Lists)(Author)(Introduction)